Hello From Florida

zebraranger

Hello Everyone, My name is Rick and I'm in the Tampa Bay area, Florida. I've been lurking for a couple of weeks just reading up on most of your posts in search of YJ knowledge. I decided to join up a few days ago, and thank you all for having me. I'm also new to the Wrangler YJ. I recently made a trade deal on a very well kept and maintained 93 YJ with the 4.0 HO motor. I'm trading a 2020 Can Am Ryker Rally Edition for it and I must say, I'm pretty pumped about it.

I haven't taken possession yet because the YJ is in one state and I'm in another, and were about 8 hours apart. We've had several phone conversations and have exchanged detailed photo's of each vehicle and made the deal over the phone. We've decided to meet at the halfway point to do the trade and pending both parties inspections and test drives, I'll be bringing the YJ home.

It has 120,000 on the OD, new 33” ko2 tires (white letters in photo), new hub bearings, U joints & tie rod ends. No rust on the body, frame or undercarriage, (its a southern vehicle). Comes with soft enclosure, a full enclosure for storage, two doors and two sets of windows. LED headlights, winch, off road Auxiliary LED's and a nice stereo with overhead mounted speakers. He says it drives tight and everything works as it should, and he assures me that I wont be disappointed.

A couple of pics.
838x650p.jpg

838x629-P-Enh.jpg

Hello Everyone, My name is Rick and I'm in the Tampa Bay area, Florida. I've been lurking for a couple of weeks just reading up on most of your posts in search of YJ knowledge. I decided to join up a few days ago, and thank you all for having me. I'm also new to the Wrangler YJ. I recently made a trade deal on a very well kept and maintained 93 YJ with the 4.0 HO motor. I'm trading a 2020 Can Am Ryker Rally Edition for it and I must say, I'm pretty pumped about it.